LATEST NEWS

  • The work of the section session on defense enginee...

    20.09.2017

    September 20, 2017 in Astana, V anniversary forum of machine builders of Kazakhstan starte...

    More...
  • Visiting of the exhibition of Kazakhstan’s compani...

    16.09.2017

    Within the framework of the state visit, the Head of our State, together with Shavkat Mirz...

    More...
  • The naval flag was raised on a high-speed boat «Ra...

    05.09.2017

    The ceremonial lifting of the naval flag on the speed boat «Ratmir» of the Border Guard Se...

    More...
More news

About committees of board of directors

At Board of directors of the Company 3 committees work: committee of the Board of directors on audit, committee of the Board of directors on appointments and remuneration and committee of the Board of directors on strategy and investments.

The audit Committee:

Chairman Of The Committee – Zarina Arslanova

Committee Member – Vladimir Bobrov

Committee Member – Daulet Bakbergen

Expert Committee - Andrey Zharov

Expert Committee - Mukhtarzhan Zheksenbek

The Committee on appointments and remuneration:

Chairman Of The Committee – Vladimir Bobrov

Committee Member – Saylauhan Raimbekov

Committee Member – Daulet Bakbergen

Expert Committee - Timur Taigambayev

The Committee for strategy and investments:

Chairman Of The Committee – Daulet Bakbergen

Committee Member – Saylauhan Raimbekov

Committee Member – Vladimir Bobrov

Expert Committee - Elzhas Otynshiyev

Position of Committee on audit it is approved by the Board of Directors of the Company dated 9 April 2012(protocol No. 82). The committee on audit consists of 5 people – 3 Independent directors and 2 experts.

In 2016 9 meetings of Committee on audit are held, all 37 questions are considered.

At meetings of Committee on audit such questions as approval of reports of Service of internal audit, determination of the amount of fee of audit organization and hearing of reports of audit organization, approval of internal documents on a control system of risks and internal control and other questions which are within the competence of Committee were considered.

Position of Committee on appointments and remuneration it is approved by the Board of Directors on July 4, 2012 (protocol No. 86). The committee on appointments and remunerations consists of 4 people – 2 Independent directors, 1 member of the Board of Directors, and the expert.

In 2016 7 meetings of Committee on appointments and remunerations are held, all 22 questions are considered.

At meetings of committee on appointments and remunerations such questions as approval of cards of key indicators of activity of executives of the Company, development of recommendations about payment of remunerations to board members of the Company, of development of recommendations about election of members of Boards of directors of the affiliated organizations of JSC "NC" Kazakhstan Engineering " in new structures and definition of their term of office, about preliminary approval of Rules of an assessment of activity and remuneration of executives of JSC "NC" Kazakhstan Engineering " and other questions which are within the competence of Committee were considered.

Position of Committee on strategy and investments  it is approved as the decision of Board of directors of the Company of May 31, 2013 (protocol No. 5). The committee on strategy and investments consists of 4 people – 2 Independent directors, 1 member of the Board of directors and the expert.

In 2016 7 meetings of Committee on strategy and investments in an internal form are held, all 26 questions are considered.

At meetings of Committee on strategy and investments such questions as approval of correction of Strategy of development of the Company for 2013-2022, approval of the Plan of restructuring of assets of the Company for 2013-2014, the questions of management of assets of the Company and other questions which are within the competence of Committee were considered.

Свежие Новости

  • АО «ПЗТМ» развивает сотрудничество с частными комп...

    13.09.2018 11:47:00

    «Петропавловским заводом тяжелого машиностроения» (дочернее предприятие АО «НК Казахстан и...

    Подробнее...
  • Драйв. Производство КамАЗ в Казахстане...

    10.09.2018 11:13:00

    ...

    Подробнее...
  • Казахстанские предприятия оборонно-промышленного к...

    23.08.2018

    21 августа 2018 года в г. Кубинка Московской области открылся IV Международный военно-техн...

    Подробнее...
Больше новостей

О комитетах Совета директоров

При Совете директоров Компании действуют 3 комитета: комитет Совета директоров по аудиту, комитет Совета директоров по назначениям и комитет Совета директоров по стратегии и инвестициям.

Комитет по аудиту:

Председатель Комитета – Арсланова Зарина Фуатовна

Член Комитета – Бобров Владимир Яковлевич

Член Комитета – Какишев Жандарбек

Комитет по назначениям и вознаграждениям:

Председатель Комитета – Бобров Владимир Яковлевич

Член Комитета – Егимбаева Жанна Дачеровна

Член Комитета – Какишев Жандарбек

Комитет по стратегии и инвестициям:

Председатель Комитета – Какишев Жандарбек

Член Комитета – Курмангалиев Асет Кабиевич

Член Комитета - Бобров Владимир Яковлевич

Положение Комитета по аудиту утверждено решением Совета директоров Компании от 9 апреля 2012 года (протокол № 82). Комитет по аудиту состоит из 3 человек –  Независимых директоров.

В 2016 году проведено 9 заседаний Комитета по аудиту в очной форме, всего рассмотрено 37 вопросов.

На заседаниях Комитета по аудиту были рассмотрены такие вопросы, как  одобрение отчетов Службы внутреннего аудита, определение размера оплаты услуг аудиторской организации и заслушивание отчетов аудиторской организации, одобрение внутренних документов по системе управления рисками и внутреннего контроля и другие вопросы, относящиеся к компетенции Комитета.

Положение Комитета по назначениям утверждено решением Совета директоров Компании от 4 июля 2012 года (протокол № 86). Комитет по назначениям и вознаграждениям состоит из 3 человек – 3 Независимых директоров.

В 2016 году проведено 7 заседаний Комитета по назначениям и вознаграждениям в очной форме, всего рассмотрено 21 вопросов.

На заседаниях комитета по назначениям и вознаграждениям были рассмотрены такие вопросы, как одобрение карт ключевых показателей деятельности руководящих работников Компании, выработка рекомендаций по выплате вознаграждений членам Правления Компании, о выработке рекомендаций по избранию членов Советов директоров дочерних организаций АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» в новых составах и определении их срока полномочий, о предварительном одобрении Правил оценки деятельности и вознаграждения руководящих работников АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» и другие вопросы, относящиеся к компетенции Комитета.

Положение Комитета по стратегии и инвестициям утверждено решением Совета директоров Компании от 31 мая 2013 года (протокол № 5). Комитет по стратегии и инвестициям состоит из 3 человек – 2 Независимых директора и члена Совета директоров.

В 2016 году проведено 7 заседаний Комитета по стратегии и инвестициям в очной форме, всего рассмотрено 26 вопросов.

На заседаниях Комитета по стратегии и инвестициям были рассмотрены такие вопросы, предварительное рассмотрение отчетов по исполнению Плана развития Компании, предварительное рассмотрение отчетов по реализации Стратегии развития Компании, одобрение Плана реструктуризации активов Компании на 2014-2015 годы, вопросы управления активов Компании и другие вопросы, относящиеся к компетенции Комитета.