Install the application:
1) Open the website in Safari
2) Click save
3) Add to home screen
Phone +7(7172)72-52-52

Company Description

JSC National Company Kazakhstan Engineering (Kazakhstan Engineering) was established in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 13, 2003 No. 244 “On Certain Issues of the Military-Industrial Complex of the Republic of Kazakhstan” in order to improve the management system of the country's defense-industrial complex, by incorporating defense industry enterprises and military factories of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan into the Company.

In October 2006, the state block of shares of the Company (100%) was transferred in payment of the authorized capital of Samruk Holding JSC.

In September 2009, a stake in the Company was transferred to the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan for trust.

In June 2010, in order to improve the management system of the defense industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the stake in the Company was transferred to the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan for trust.

In December 2016, a stake in the Company was transferred to the Ministry of Defense and Aerospace Industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan for trust management.

In accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 3, 2018 No. 405 “On Certain Issues of the Joint Stock Company“ National Company Kazakhstan Engineering ”, the block of shares of the Company was transferred to state ownership, the tenure of which was vested in the Ministry of Digital Development , defense and aerospace industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 12, 2019 No. 501 “On measures to implement the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 17, 2019 No. 24“ On measures to further improve the public administration system of the Republic of Kazakhstan ”, the right to own and use the state block of shares of the Company transferred to the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Strategic planning is organized taking into account the tasks that the state sets for the military-industrial complex, as well as taking into account documents of state planning of a higher level, in particular, the Development Strategy of Kazakhstan, the National Development Plan of the Republic of Kazakhstan and other important documents. The main directions of the Company's strategic development are set out in the Company's Development Plan for 2020-2029, approved by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 25, 2019 No. 969.

Mission : providing competitive high-tech solutions and products for the quality satisfaction of the needs of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan through the effective development of technological potential.

Vision: “In the long term, Kazakhstan Engineering Corporation JSC will become an effective center of innovative and technological competencies in military and civil engineering.”

For the effective implementation of the mission and vision, the Company plans active actions in the following strategic areas of activity:

1. Diversification of production.

2. Innovative development.

3. Development of production potential and increase operational efficiency.

4. Organizational development.

5. Sustainable development.

6. Financial sustainability.

For each strategic direction, strategic goals, objectives and key performance indicators are identified.

Phone +7(7172)69-55-99

Описание Компании

АО «Национальная компания «Казахстан инжиниринг» (Kazakhstan Engineering)» создано в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 13 марта 2003 года № 244 «О некоторых вопросах оборонно-промышленного комплекса Республики Казахстан» в целях совершенствования системы управления оборонно-промышленным комплексом страны, путем включения в состав Компании предприятий оборонной промышленности и военных заводов Министерства обороны Республики Казахстан.

В октябре 2006 года государственный пакет акций Компании (100%) был передан в оплату уставного капитала АО «Холдинг «Самрук».

В сентябре 2009 года пакет акций Компании был передан в доверительное управление Министерству индустрии и торговли Республики Казахстан.

В июне 2010 года в целях совершенствования системы управления оборонной промышленностью Республики Казахстан пакет акций Компании передан в доверительное управление Министерству обороны Республики Казахстан.

В декабре 2016 года пакет акций Компании передан в доверительное управление Министерству оборонной и аэрокосмической промышленности Республики Казахстан.

В соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 3 июля 2018 года № 405 «О некоторых вопросах акционерного общества «Национальная компания «Казахстан инжиниринг» (Kazakhstan Engineering)», пакет акций Компании передан в государственную собственность, правами владения и пользования которым наделено Министерство цифрового развития, оборонной и аэрокосмической промышленности РК.

В соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 12 июля 2019 года № 501 «О мерах по реализации Указа Президента Республики Казахстан от 17 июня 2019 года № 24 «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы государственного управления Республики Казахстан» права владения и пользования государственным пакетом акций Компании переданы Министерству индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Республики Казахстан.

В связи с передачей пакета акций Компании в государственную собственность была разработана новая Стратегия развития Компании на 2020 - 2029 годы. Стратегия развития Компании утверждена постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 25 декабря 2019 года № 969.

Миссия: предоставление конкурентоспособных высокотехнологичных решений и продуктов для качественного обеспечения потребностей Вооруженных Сил Республики Казахстан через эффективное развитие технологического потенциала.

Видение: «В долгосрочной перспективе АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» станет эффективным центром инновационных и технологических компетенций в военном и гражданском машиностроении».

Для эффективной реализации миссии и видения Компания планирует активные действия по следующим стратегическим направлениям деятельности:

1. Диверсификация производства.

2. Инновационное развитие.

3. Развитие производственного потенциала и повышение операционной эффективности.

4. Организационное развитие.

5. Устойчивое развитие.

6. Финансовая устойчивость.

По каждому стратегическому направлению определены стратегические цели, задачи и ключевые показатели деятельности.